top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTayven Auron Taylor

Week 2 Reflection

Hello again! This week I will be reflecting on the progress I have made in this class so far. I have learned a lot while completing assignments in this class; however, I think that the connect assignments have been the most beneficial to me. I received an 82 percent on my diagnostic quiz week 1 and struggled with quotations among other skills. This week I was able to better understand how quotations work and was able to get a 100% on my connect assignment. I was happy to see my progress and this reminded me of the course objectives. I was able to 'understand the importance of self review'. I had to review over the material a number of times before I was able to get everything right. I believe that review is essential to growth and success. Without review I won't be able to progress as a writer. Although I am unable to show the direct results of my quotation practice, I am able to show the improvement I have made over the past two weeks. I went from having a 82% on an assignment to getting two 100% on the practices that I completed. Although we have not done too much yet because it has only been 2 weeks, I am happy with the progress I have made in the class and I hope to work towards growing more in the future. I hope that I can look back at all of my blogs as timestamps of my improvement.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page